DJ Fresh & Freddie Gibbs - Tonite Show (Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

DJ Fresh & Freddie Gibbs - Tonite Show (Vinyl)

Producer, the World's Freshest - known for connecting with legendary MC's and crafting classic projects - has linked up with the Gary, Indiana rapper, Freddie Gibbs to bring a new collaboaration, and addition to his TONITE SHOW series. The album, packed with star studded features from E-40, Trae Tha Truth, Sir Michael Rocks, and Cousin Fik does not disappoint. Gibbs shows why he is still known as one of the top MC's in today's landscape with intelligently gangsta wordplay over the World's Freshest lush soundscapes which provide the perfect back drop to his rhymes. The eerie synths paired with the staccato flow on 'Bitches, Dope, and Dollars' is sure to keep heads nodding across the country.


  1. The Tonite Show With Freddie Gibbs
  2. Keep It Gangsta
  3. G Like Dat
  4. B*tches, Dope, and Dollers
  5. Interlude
  6. On Me
  7. P*ssy Got Slap
  8. I Wanna Do It
  9. I Be On My Grind
  10. Outro

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore