Elfman, Danny - Spider-Man (Original Motion Picture Score) (Limited Gold Coloured Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Danny Elfman - Spider-Man (Original Motion Picture Score) (Limited Gold Coloured Vinyl)

The original soundtrack to the Spider-Man film that started it all, now available for the first-time ever on vinyl!

Danny Elfman’s 2002 Spider-Man score features music composed for the first installment of Sam Raimi’s Spider-Man trilogy starring Tobey Maguire alongside Willem Dafoe, Kirsten Dunst, and James Franco. Conducted by Pete Anthony and opening with Elfman’s iconic Main Title theme, the high-flying, orchestral score soars alongside Peter Parker’s heroic origin story, including fan favorite tracks such as the menacing “Parade Attack” and “Specter of the Goblin,” as well as the triumphant “Farewell,” “End Credits” themes and more.


  1. Main Title
  2. Transformations
  3. Costume Montage
  4. Revenge
  5. First Web
  6. Something's Different
  7. City Montage
  8. Alone
  9. Parade Attack
  10. Specter of the Goblin
  11. Revelation
  12. Getting Through
  13. Final Confrontation
  14. Farewell
  15. End Credits

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore