Elvis : A Film By Baz Luhrmann Soundtrack (Vinyl)


| /


Elvis : A Film By Baz Luhrmann Soundtrack (Vinyl)

‘ELVIS’ Original Motion Picture Soundtrack features a sampling of original songs from Elvis’s extraordinary body of work from the 1950’s, 60’s and 70’s, and new recordings celebrating his diverse musical influence and enduring impact on popular artists of today.

Starting with Elvis himself, additional artists included here are Doja Cat, Nardo Wick, Jack White, Chris Isaak, Eminem, Swae Lee, Diplo, Kacey Musgraves, Jazmine Sullivan, Tame Impala, Stevie Nicks, and many others.


Side A
1.    Suspicious Minds (Vocal Intro) - Elvis Presley
2.    Vegas - Doja Cat
3.    The King And I - Eminem & CeeLo Green
4.    Tupelo Shuffle - Swae Lee & Diplo feat. Gary Clark Jr. & Austin Butler
5.    Can't Help Falling in Love - Kacey Musgraves
6.    Cotton Candy Land - Stevie Nicks & Chris Isaak
7.    Edge of Reality (Tame Impala Remix) - Elvis Presley & Tame Impala
8.    Don't Fly Away (PNAU Remix) - Elvis Presley & PNAU

Side B
1.    Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child - Jazmine Sullivan
2.    If I Can Dream - Måneskin
3.    Power of My Love - Elvis Presley & Jack White
4.    I Got A Feelin’ In My Body (Stuart Price Remix) - Elvis Presley & Stuart Price
5.    Suspicious Minds - Paravi
6.    In the Ghetto (World Turns Remix) - Elvis Presley feat. Nardo Wick

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore