Frahm, Nils - Screws (Vinyl)


| /

2 COPIES LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Nils Frahm - Screws (Vinyl)

'Screws' was Nils Frahm’s free birthday gift to his fans. Nils experienced an unfortunate accident, which saw him fall from his bunk bed located directly above his studio, which resulted in a broken thumb. But through inspiration from his fans and despite the 4 screws that had just been surgically placed inside his thumb, he started recording with 9 fingers, which later resulted in 9 intimate piano recordings.


  1. You
  2. Do
  3. Re
  4. Mi
  5. Fa
  6. Sol
  7. la
  8. Si
  9. Me

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore