Kid Cudi - Passion Pain & Demon Slayin (2LP Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Kid Cudi - Passion Pain & Demon Slayin (2LP Vinyl)

Embark on an extraordinary musical journey with "Kid Cudi - Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin'," a groundbreaking album that transcends boundaries and immerses listeners in a world of raw emotion and introspective lyricism. With a seamless fusion of hip-hop, alternative rock, and soul, Kid Cudi's artistry shines through, captivating hearts and minds. Among the notable tracks, "Frequency" mesmerizes with its pulsating beats and ethereal melodies, while "Kitchen" delves into vulnerability and self-discovery, leaving an indelible impression. The collaboration with Willow Smith on "Rose Golden" creates an anthem of resilience, uniting their unique voices in a harmonious celebration of strength amidst chaos. Let Kid Cudi's fearless exploration of the human experience envelop you, as "Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin'" becomes a transformative masterpiece that resonates long after the music ends.


         1. Frequency
        2. Swim In the Light
        3. Releaser
        4. By Design
        5. All In
        6. Illusions
        7. Rose Golden
        8. Baptized In Fire
        9. Flight At First Sight Advanced
        10. Does It
        11. Dance 4 Eternity
        12. Distant Fantasies
        13. Wounds
        14. Mature Nature
        15. Kitchen
        16. Cosmic Warrior
        17. The Guide
        18. The Commander


Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore