Peeping Tom - Peeping Tom (Limited Tan Coloured Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Peeping Tom - Peeping Tom (Limited Tan Coloured Vinyl)

Years in the making, Peeping Tom, noise rock renaissance man Mike Patton's most accessible work since his days in Faith No More. The 11 track opus, featuring a lengthy and incongruous cast of guest performers. Includes contributions from Norah Jones, Massive Attack, Kool Kieth, Bebel Gilberto, Amon Tobin, Dan the Automator, Kid Koala, Dub Trio, Anticon and Rahzel.


Side A
  1. Five Seconds (feat. Odd Nosdam)
  2. Mojo (feat. Rahzel & Dan the Automator
  3. Don't Even Trip (feat. Amon Tobin)
  4. Getaway (feat. Kool Keith)
  5. Your Neighborhood Spaceman (feat. Jel & Odd Nosdam)
  6. Kill the DJ (feat. Massive Attack)

Side B

  1. Caipirinha (feat. Bebel Gilberto)
  2. Celebrity Death Match (feat. Kid Koala)
  3. How U Feelin? (feat. Doseone)
  4. Sucker (feat. Norah Jones)
  5. We're Not Alone - Remix (feat. Dub Trio)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore