Phoenix - Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix (Vinyl)


Phoenix - Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix (Vinyl)

We'll have more copies September 24th

Originally released in 2009, it was the bands fifth album (4th studio album as their 3rd, LIVE! ThirtyDaysAgo, was a live album). Features the lead single 'Lisztomania'. This is the 2014 reissue.


  1. Lisztomania
  2. 1901
  3. Fences
  4. Love Like A Sunset Part I
  5. Love Like A Sunset Part II
  6. Lasso
  7. Rome
  8. Countdown
  9. Girlfriend
  10. Armistice

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl