Police, The - Outlandos D'amour (Limited Edition Blue Vinyl)


| /


The Police - Outlandos D'amour (Limited Edition Blue Vinyl)

Recorded in chunks over a six month period, Outlandos was released in November 1978 and featured at least three classic Police songs (four if you count the thrash of Next To You) in the shape of Roxanne, Can't Stand Losing You and So Lonely each of which were released and re-released as singles. Whilst 1978 may have been the era of late punk The Police's debut was an album that was truly different from what was the then mainstream. There was nothing on the airwaves like Roxanne.


  1. Next to you
  2. So lonely
  3. Roxanne
  4. Hole in my life
  5. Peanuts
  6. Can't Stand Losing You
  7. Truth Hits Everybody
  8. Born In The 50's
  9. Be My Girl - Sally
  10. Masoko Tanga

Type: Vinyl