Harvey, PJ - To Bring You My Love - Demos (Vinyl)

$40.00 $50.00

| /

PJ Harvey - To Bring You My Love - Demos (Vinyl)

10 track collection of previously unreleased demos of all songs from the third studio album by PJ Harvey - To Bring You My Love – from 1995. Includes demo versions of the singles ‘Down By The Water’, 'C'mon Billy' and ‘Send His Love To Me’. Audio has been mastered by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey collaborator John Parish. Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz.


  1. To Bring You My Love (Demo)
  2. Meet Ze Monsta (Demo)
  3. Working For The Man (Demo
  4. C’mon Billy (Demo)
  5. Teclo (Demo)
  6. Long Snake Moan (Demo)
  7. Down By The Water (Demo)
  8. I Think I’m A Mother (Demo)
  9. Send His Love To Me (Demo)
  10. The Dancer (Demo)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
ryan page
Interesting listen

Gives an interesting insight to one of Harvey's best albums. Sound quality is top notch too

Joanne Steen

Very happy to support a small independent trader. Very pleased with the service. Thank you