A$AP Rocky - At.Long.Last.A$AP (Vinyl)


| /

4 left

A$AP Rocky - At.Long.Last.A$AP (2LP Vinyl)

The second solo studio album by the American rapper. The album serves as a sequel, following his previous album Long. Live. A$AP (2013). The album features guest appearances from Joe Fox, Bones, Future, M.I.A., Schoolboy Q, Kanye West, Juicy J, UGK, James Fauntleroy, Lil Wayne, Rod Stewart, Miguel, Mark Ronson, Mos Def, A-Cyde and A$AP Yams. Production was led by Rocky himself, alongside several high-profile producers including Hector Delgado, Danger Mouse, Frans Mernick, Jim Jonsin, Kanye West, and Mark Ronson among others. The album was supported by three singles: "Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (LPFJ2)", "Everyday" featuring Rod Stewart, Miguel and Mark Ronson, and "L$D".


Disc 1:

  1. Holy Ghost - (Featuring Joe Fox)
  2. Canal St. (Featuring Bones)
  3. Fine Whine (Featuring Joe Fox X Future X M.I.A)
  4. L$D
  5. Excuse Me
  6. JD
  7. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (LPFJ2)
  8. Electric Body (Featuring Schoolboy Q)
  9. Jukebox Joints (Featuring Joe Fox X Kanye West)
  10. Max B (Featuring Joe Fox)

Disc 2:

  1. Pharsyde (Featuring Joe Fox)
  2. Wavybone (Featuring Juicy J X Ugk)
  3. West Side Highway (Featuring James Fauntleroy)
  4. Better Things
  5. M'$ (Featuring Lil Wayne)
  6. Dreams (Interlude)
  7. Everyday (Featuring Rod Stewart X Miguel X Mark Ronson)
  8. Back Home (Featuring Mos Def X Acyde X Yams)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Jackie Browne

Bought it as a present for Christmas-came by post in great time well wrapped and in excellent condition