A Tribe Called Quest - Anthology (2LP Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

A Tribe Called Quest - Anthology (2LP Vinyl)

The perfect introduction for new fans to one of the most innovative groups to break into the contemporary music scene, Anthology features the best music from a Tribe Called Quest's 5 albums. Includes the smashes "I Left My Wallet in El Segundo," "Can I Kick It," "Bonita Apple bum" and many more, plus the rare "When the Papes Comes," Q-Tip's solo track "Vibrant Thing" and guest appearances from Busta Rhymes and Faith Evans.


  1. Check The Rhime
  2. Bonita Applebum
  3. Award Tour (Rap Featuring De La Soul)
  4. Can I Kick It?
  5. Scenario Rap (Featuring Leaders Of The New School)
  6. Buggin' Out
  7. If The Papes Come
  8. Electric Relaxation
  9. Jazz (We've Got)
  10. I Left My Wallet In El Segundo
  11. Hot Sex
  12. Oh My God
  13. Stressed Out (Featuring Faith Evans)
  14. Luck Of Lucien
  15. Description Of A Fool
  16. Keeping It Moving
  17. Find A Way
  18. Sucka N***a
  19. Vivrant Thing - Violater

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Persia O.

Great sound and song selection, the design of the vinyl is nothing special but the music is so good