!!! (Chk Chk Chk) - Let It Be Blue (Limited Blue Coloured Vinyl)


| /


!!! (Chk Chk Chk) - Let It Be Blue (Limited Blue Coloured Vinyl)

!!! present Let It Be Blue - spanning 11 tracks, the band's production-forward album incorporates a multitude of styles and genres, easily becoming their most eclectic release yet. The band have taken a new approach to recording over the past two years, primarily working in the box to start, as opposed to their usual studio focused approach. The result, a prominent electronic / dance-leaning edge prevades the band's familiar sonic motiffs and songwriting, pushing the towards new dynamic limits for the New York mainstays.


  1. Normal People
  2. A Little Bit (More)
  3. Storm Around The World (Featuring Maria Uzor)
  4. Un Puente (Featuring Angelica Garcia)
  5. Here's What I Need To Know
  6. Panama Canal (Featuring Meah Pace)
  7. Man On The Moon (Featuring Meah Pace)
  8. Let It Be Blue
  9. It's Grey, It's Grey (It's Grey)
  10. Crazy Talk
  11. This Is Pop 2

Type: Vinyl