Cash, Johnny ‎- Johnny Cash At San Quentin (Vinyl)

Johnny Cash

Johnny Cash ‎- Johnny Cash At San Quentin (Vinyl)

Originally released in 1969, this is the 2015, 180g vinyl reissue.


  1. Wanted Man
  2. Wreck Of The Old 97
  3. I Walk The Line
  4. Darling Companion
  5. Starkville City Jail
  6. San Quentin
  7. San Quentin
  8. A Boy Named Sue
  9. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley
  10. Folsom Prison Blues

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Next Previous