Funk : Groovy Anthems By the Queens of Funk Compilation (Vinyl)

Funk Groovy Anthems Queens of Funk

Funk : Groovy Anthems By the Queens of Funk Compilation (Vinyl)

We will have more stock on the 3rd of December.

2019 2LP compilation featuring Thelma Houston, Loleatta Holloway, Diana Ross and Donna Summer.


Disc 1:

  1. Gloria Lucas - One Sweet Song
  2. Lyn Collins - Think (About It)
  3. Minnie Riperton - Adventures in Paradise
  4. Ruby Delicious - Rock Steady
  5. Brenda George - What You See Is What You're Gonna Get
  6. Jackie Dee - Love You Wholeheartedly
  7. Gwen McCrae - All This Love That I'm Givin'
  8. Marva Whitney - What Do I Have to Do to Prove My Love to You
  9. Ruth Davis - I Need Money
  10. Millie Jackson - Do What Makes the World Go Round
  11. Gladys Knight and The Pips - Thank You (Falettin Me Be Mice Elf Agin)
  12. Spanky Wilson and The Quantic Soul Orchestra - Don't Joke With a Hungry Man
  13. Rose Royce - Car Wash (Single Version)

Disc 2:

  1. Taana Gardner - Heartbeat (2012 Remaster)
  2. Loleatta Holloway - Hit and Run (Single Version)
  3. The Salsoul Orchestra - Runaway (Feat. Loleatta Hollway)
  4. Diana Ross - Upside Down
  5. Thelma Houston - Don't Leave Me This Way (Single Version)
  6. Donna Summer - Hot Stuff
  7. Carrie Lucas - Dance With You (Single Edit)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl

Next Previous