070 Shake - Modus Vivendi (2LP Vinyl)


| /


070 Shake - Modus Vivendi (2LP Vinyl)

070 Shake – the innovative, genre-defying artist who garnered huge buzz from Kanye West’s 2018 Wyoming sessions releases her highly-anticipated debut album, Modus Vivendi via G.O.O.D. Music / Def Jam Recordings. Modus Vivendi opens the next phase of 070 Shake’s journey. The album brings her reflective style to the spotlight with boundary-pushing creativity and pure emotional honesty as her compass. An emo-rap Dark Side Of The Moon Modus Vivendi suggests Enya and Pink Floyd as much as Frank Ocean…the sound of a realist and fantasist sparring, it reflects an artist still coming into focus on her own thrilling terms.



  1. Don't Break The Silence   
  2. Come Around   
  3. Morrow   
  4. The Pines   
  5. Guilty Conscience   
  6. Divorce   
  7. It's Forever - Interlude (With The Ebonys)   
  8. Rocketship 


  1. Microdosing   
  2. Nice To Have   
  3. Under The Moon   
  4. Daydreamin   
  5. Terminal B   
  6. Flight319

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore