#1 Dads - About Face (Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

#1 Dads - About Face (Vinyl)

The second album from Tom Iansek under his solo moniker #1 Dads. The album quietly did the rounds from fan to fan, until it became evident on the announcing of a tour that "About Face" had become a cult favourite.

Guests vocalists are used to incredible affect on album singles "So Soldier" with Ainslie Wills, and "Return To" with Tom Snowdon (whom with Iansek would later go on to form experimental duo No Mono).


  1. My Rush
  2. So Soldier (Featuring Ainslie Wills)
  3. Camberwell
  4. Return To (Featuring Tom Snowdon)
  5. Nominal
  6. For Randy Robinson and Cassidy
  7. Blood pt. 2
  8. God Can Promise (with Airling) 
  9. Homeward Found

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore