21 Savage - American Dream (Limited Red Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

21 Savage

21 Savage - American Dream (Limited Red Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 15th of March release. As this is an import, we may receive stock a week after this release date.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website. 



  1. american dream
  2. all of me
  3. redrum
  4. n.h.i.e. (Featuring Doja Cat)
  5. sneaky
  6. pop ur shit (Featuring Young Thug & Metro Boomin)
  7. letter to my brudda
  8. dangerous (Featuring Lil Durk & Metro Boomin)


  1. née-nah (Featuring Travis Scott & Metro Boomin)
  2. see the real
  3. prove it (Featuring Summer Walker)
  4. should’ve wore a bonnet (Featuring Brent Faiyaz)
  5. just like me (Featuring Burna Boy & Metro Boomin)
  6. red sky (Featuring Mikky Ekko & Tommy Newport)
  7. dark days (Featuring Mariah the Scientist)

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl