Aaliyah - I Care 4 You (Vinyl)


Aaliyah - I Care 4 You (Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released 24th of June 2022. Please note that this release has experienced a release date change and possibly may change again. We will update the website when we are given more information. As it is an import, if the 24th of June release is still going ahead, we will have stock a week later.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

I Care 4 U is the first posthumous compilation album by the "Princess of R&B," Aaliyah. Following her tragic and untimely passing, Blackground Records released a posthumous record including songs from her studio albums and previously unreleased tracks and demos, as well as hit singles and recordings that ultimately did not land on any previous albums. The compilation album was a commercial success. It features the previously unreleased "Miss You."


    1. Back And Forth
    2. Are You That Somebody
    3. One In A Million
    4. I Care 4 U
    5. More Than A Woman
    6. Don't Know What To Tell Ya
    7. Try Again
    8. All I Need
    9. Miss You
    10. Don't Worry
    11. Come Over
    12. Erica Kane
    13. At Your Best
    14. Got To Give It Up (Remix)
    15. We Need A Resolution
    16. Rock The Boat

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl