AC/DC - Back In Black (Vinyl)


| /


AC/DC - Back In Black (Vinyl)

Originally released in 1980, 'Back In Black' was the first album without Bon Scott & the first with Brian Johnson. The cover art was a tribute to the mourning of Bon.

This is the 2009 Remastered vinyl reissue.


  1. Hells Bells
  2. Shoot To Thrill
  3. What Do You Do For Money Honey
  4. Givin The Dog A Bone
  5. Let Me Put My Love Into You
  6. Back In Black
  7. You Shook Me All Night Long
  8. Have A Drink On Me
  9. Shake A Leg
  10. Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore