AC/DC - Highway To Hell (Vinyl)


| /

2 COPIES LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

AC/DC - Highway To Hell (Vinyl)

The 6th studio album from AC/DC was released in 1979 and the last album featuring Bon Scott. This is the 2003, Remastered 180g vinyl reissue.


  1. Highway To Hell
  2. Girls Got Rhythm
  3. Walk All Over You
  4. Touch Too Much
  5. Beating Around The Bush
  6. Shot Down In Flames
  7. Get It Hot
  8. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
  9. Love Hungry Man
  10. Night Prowler

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore