Action Bronson - Mr. Wonderful (Vinyl)


| /

2 COPIES LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Action Bronson - Mr. Wonderful (Vinyl)

2015's Mr. Wonderful is a culmination of every ingredient that's made his discography delectable, then taken levels higher. The musicality is grade A; live instrumentation turns Mr. Wonderful into a wonderland of sonic discovery. 'A Light In The Addict,' featuring Party Supplies and Fools Gold vocalist Black Atlass, and 'City Boy Blues,' which boasts the bottom production of 88 Keys and top coating of Party Supplies, both soar with gorgeous orchestration. The latter track in such a zone that Bronson doesn't spit a single bar, instead letting his vocals ride the wave of Soulful Rock.


  1. Brand New Car
  2. The Rising (Featuring Big Body Bes)
  3. Terry
  4. Actin Crazy
  5. Falconry (Featuring Meyhem Lauren & Big Body Bes)
  6. Thug Love Story 2017 the Musical (Interlude)
  7. City Boy Blues
  8. A Light in the Addict (Featuring Party Supplies and Black Atlass)
  9. Baby Blue (Featuring Chance the Rapper)
  10. Only in America (Featuring Party Supplies)
  11. Galactic Love
  12. The Passage (Live from Prague)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore