Aesop Rock - Labor Days (Limited Copper Nugget Coloured Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Aesop Rock - Labor Days (Limited Copper Nugget Coloured Vinyl)

20th Anniversary Edition. 2LP on "Copper Nugget" vinyl.

It's been 20 years since Aesop Rock released Labor Days. To celebrate two decades, Labor Days - 20th Anniversary has been pressed on copper nugget vinyl. Labor Days was Aesop Rock's fourth release and his third full-length studio album. The project was originally released in 2001 as his first album on Definitive Jux.

The album includes popular songs "Daylight" and "9-5ers Anthem", and guest features from Illogic and C-Rayz Walz, as well as production from Aesop Rock, Blockhead, and Omega One.

  1. Labor
  2. Daylight
  3. Save Yourself
  4. Flashflood
  5. No Regrets
  6. One Brick (Featuring logic)
  7. Tugboat Complex Pt.3
  8. Coma
  9. Battery
  10. Boombox
  11. Bent Life (Featuring C-Rayz-Wallz)
  12. The Yes And The Y'all
  13. 9-5ers Anthem
  14. Shovel

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore