Against All Logic ‎- 2012-2017 (Vinyl)


| /

2 COPIES LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Against All Logic ‎- 2012-2017 (2LP Vinyl)

Nicolas Jaar relinquishes some five years of dancefloor output on 2012 - 2017 as A.A.L. (Against All Logic) on his Other People label. Charting a return to the styles of his early releases on Wolf + Lamb, a blend of chugging slow disco and soul with ruggeder electronics and disco-house filter trickery, the set gives up 11 'floor heaters with highlights to be found in the dembow-driven disco jag Cityfade, on the bruised, Muslimgauze-gone-electro disco bumps of Flash in the Pan, and the unusually uptempo filtered disco loops of Some Kind of Game.


  1. This Old House Is All I Have
  2. I Never Dream
  3. Some Kind Of Game
  4. Hopeless
  5. Such A Bad Way
  6. Flash In The Pan
  7. City Fade
  8. Now You Got Me Hooked
  9. Know You
  10. You're Going To Love Me And Scream
  11. Rave On You

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore