Aiko, Jhene - Sail Out (Limited Fruit Punch Coloured Vinyl)

Jhene Aiko

Jhene Aiko - Sail Out (Limited Fruit Punch Coloured Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, we'll have copies October 3rd

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Sail Out is the debut EP from Jhené Aiko. With a uniquely smooth and soulful voice, coupled with sensuality and vulnerability, these 7 tracks firmly established Jhené as a staple in the R/B scene when it was originally released in 2013. The record features guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, Childish Gambino and Vince Staples.


1. The Vapors (featuring Vince Staples)
2. Bed Peace (featuring Childish Gambino)
3. Stay Ready (what A Life) (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
4. Wth (featuring Ab-Soul)
5. The Worst
6. 3:16am
7. Comfort Inn Ending (freestyle) (Bonus Track)

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl