All that Jazz - Ghibli Jazz Live (Vinyl)


| /


All that Jazz - Ghibli Jazz Live (Vinyl)

Ghibli Jazz Live is an album by All That Jazz, released in 2023. Ghibli Jazz Live includes a.o. the following tracks: “Carrying You (castle In The Sky)”, “My Neighbor Totoro (my Neighbor Totoro)”, “Nausicaa Of The Valley Of The Wind (nausicaa Of The Valley O”, “County Road (whisper Of The Heart)” and more. The album is a Limited Edition, Obi Strip jazz LP.


        1. Carrying You (Castle In the Sky)
        2. The Path of Wind (My Neighbor Totoro)
        3. My Neighbor Totoro (My Neighbor Totoro)
        4. A Town With an Ocean View (Kiki's Delivery Service)
        5. Promise of the World: the Merry-Go-Round of Life (Howl's Mov
        6. Always With Me (Spirited Away)
        7. Legend of Ashitaka (the Princess Mononoke)
        8. The Princess Mononoke (the Princess Mononoke)
        9. Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind (Nausicaa of the Valley O
        10. County Road (Whisper of the Heart)

Type: Vinyl