Amos, Tori - Little Earthquakes B-Sides (Vinyl) (RSD 2023)

$50.00 $68.00

| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Tori Amos - Little Earthquakes B-Sides (Vinyl) (RSD 2023)

A 1-LP black vinyl collection of the b-sides and rarities featured with the singles from Tori's seminal release (and solo debut), Little Earthquakes. This is the first time these songs have been collected on a single release.


  1. Upside Down
  2. Thoughts
  3. Song For Eric
  4. The Pool
  5. Humpty Dumpty
  6. Flying Dutchman
  7. Take To The Sky
  8. Sweet Dreams
  9. Mary
  10. Sugar
  11. Ode To The Banana King (Part One)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore