Animal Collective - Merriweather Post Pavilion

Animal Collective

Animal Collective - Merriweather Post Pavilion Vinyl (2 x LP plus download code)

Merriweather Post Pavilion is Brooklyn quartet Animal Collective's break-out 2009 release – widely recognized as the catalyst for a new wave of afro & tribal influenced indie rock by critics & fans worldwide.


  1. In The Flowers
  2. My Girls
  3. Also Frightened
  4. Summertime Clothes
  5. Daily Routine
  6. Bluish
  7. Guys Eyes
  8. Taste
  9. Lion In A Coma
  10. No More Runnin
  11. Brother Sport

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl