Aphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works 85 - 92 (2LP Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Aphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works 85 - 92 (2LP Vinyl)

Irish DJ Richard James (a.k.a. Aphex Twin) got into the techno sound at it's very dawn. He soon became a master of the "ambient" techno sound, later inspiring many other artists. Many critics consider his double album 'Selected Ambient Works 85-92' as his most seminal recording. More than just a thumping raver groove, intricate melodies woven into and around the beats keep the music anything but dull. Some of it's most noted cuts are 'Tha', 'Heliosphan', 'Hedphelym', 'Schottkey 7th Path' and 'Delphium'.



  1. Xtal
  2. Tha
  3. Pulsewidth
  4. Ageispolis
  5. I
  6. Green Calx
  7. Heliosphan


  1. We Are the Music Makers
  2. Schottkey 7th Path
  3. Ptolemy
  4. Hedphelym
  5. Delphium
  6. Actium

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore