Brown, Apollo & Ras Kass - Blasphemy (Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Apollo Brown & Ras Kass - Blasphemy (Vinyl)

Vinyl LP pressing. Blasphemy, the collaborative album from esteemed Mello Music Group producer Apollo Brown and Ras Kass, is a thought-provoking and highly personal treatise on the unspoken. The sub-rattling and operatic opener "How to Kill God," a scathing indictment of major religions and the transgressions enacted in their name, serves as a statement of purpose. No "ism" is out of bounds, no topic too untoward. Whatever you hold sacred isn't above aggressive inquiry.


  1. Next Caller
  2. How To Kill God
  3. H20 (Featuring Pharoahe Monch, Rakaa-Iriscience)
  4. Please Don't Let Me
  5. Strawberry
  6. Giraffe Pussy (Featuring Bishop Lamont, Royce Da 5'9", Xzibit)
  7. Roses (Featuring 4 Rax)
  8. Deliver Us From Evil
  9. Too Much Of A Good Thing (Featuring Larlna)
  10. Animal Sacrifice
  11. Humble Pi
  12. 48 Laws Pt. 1
  13. Francine
  14. Drink Irish (Featuring Jacken, Sean Price, Slaine)
  15. Bon Voyage

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore