Apple, Fiona - Fetch The Bolt Cutters (Black 2LP Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Fiona Apple - Fetch The Bolt Cutters (Black 2LP Vinyl)

180 gram, double black vinyl, extended shorepack jacket, 5"x8" 20-page 4/4 booklet inserted, black sleeves, sticker.

Album of 2020...yes...calling it now because since it digitally dropped on April 17, its covered topics, sonic sounds and lyrical mastery that no one else dare get close to! Hard to narrow down a couple of key tracks but 'Shameika', 'Under The Table' with lyrics 'I told you I didn't want to go to this dinner', 'Relay' and the title track...are really immaculate. During these challenging times Fiona has delivered the album many of us have been yearning for. 


  1. I Want You to Love Me
  2. Shameika
  3. Fetch the Bolt Cutters
  4. Under the Table
  5. Relay
  6. Rack of His
  7. Newspaper
  8. Ladies
  9. Heavy Balloon
  10. Cosmonauts
  11. For Her
  12. Drumset
  13. On I Go

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore