Arca - Kick II (Vinyl)


Arca - Kick II (Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 20th of May release. As this is an import, we will have stock a week after this release date.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

The KICK series is an unprecedented work in the pop realm, a full-scale universe that Arca continues to explore alongside her audience and one that has become a landmark in Arca’s ceaseless evolution. A multidimensional self-portrait that holds all of Arca’s many identities as an artist in a quantum superstate; it’s an ambitious act of music world-building that has captivated fans and critics around the world.


  1. Doña
  2. Prada
  3. Rakata
  4. Tiro
  5. Luna Llena
  6. Lethargy
  7. Araña
  8. Femme
  9. Muñecas
  10. Confianza
  11. Born Yesterday (Featuring Sia)
  12. Andro

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl