Arca - Kick IIII (Vinyl)


| /


Arca - Kick IIII (Vinyl)

The KICK series is an unprecedented work in the pop realm, a full-scale universe that Arca continues to explore alongside her audience and one that has become a landmark in Arca’s ceaseless evolution. A multidimensional self-portrait that holds all of Arca’s many identities as an artist in a quantum superstate; it’s an ambitious act of music world-building that has captivated fans and critics around the world.


  1. Whoresong
  2. Esuna (Featuring Oliver Coates)
  3. Xenomorphgirl
  4. Queer (Featuring Planningtorock)
  5. Witch (Featuring No Bra)
  6. Hija
  7. Boquifloja
  8. Alien Inside (Featuring Shirley Manson)
  9. Altar
  10. Lost Woman Found
  11. Paw

Type: Vinyl