Arcade Fire - Arcade Fire EP (Black Vinyl)


| /


Arcade Fire - Arcade Fire EP (Black Vinyl)

This is the original Arcade Fire demo EP recorded in August 2003 in a barn in Maine, and featuring an earlier lineup of the band (Win Butler, Régine Chassagne, Dane Mills, Brendan Reed and Myles Broscoe). It was produced by Richard Reed Parry, Win and Régine, and was originally only available at shows. The EP features an early version of the fan favourite “No Cars Go”. Originally released on vinyl for the first time for Record Store Day 2018, this version is pressed on black 140gram vinyl.


  • 1. Old Flame
  • 2. I'm Sleeping in a Submarine
  • 3. No Cars Go
  • 4. The Woodlands National Anthem
  • 5. My Heart Is an Apple
  • 6. Headlights Looks Like Diamonds
  • 7. Vampires/Forest Fire

  • Type: Vinyl