Arcade Fire - Everything Now (Day Version) Vinyl


| /

Arcade Fire - Everything Now (Day Version) Vinyl

Yay a new Arcade Fire album is on the way! Everything Now, the follow-up to 2013’s Reflektor, 'Everything Now’ is the 5th studio album from Arcade Fire. The thirteen track album features the lead single ‘Everything Now’ and was produced by Arcade Fire, Thomas Bangalter and Steve Mackey, with co-production by Markus Dravs.


  1. Everything Now (Slow)
  2. Everything Now
  3. Signs of Life
  4. Creature Comfort
  5. Peter Pan
  6. Chemistry
  7. Infinite Content (Fast)
  8. Infinite Content (Slow)
  9. Electric Blue
  10. Good God Damn
  11. Put Your Money on Me
  12. We Don't Deserve Love
  13. Everything Now (continued)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl