Arcade Fire - Neon Bible (Vinyl)


| /


Arcade Fire - Neon Bible (Vinyl)

This follow up to their amazing debut 'Funeral', Neon Bible was written, arranged and produced by the the band and was recorded throughout 2006 with engineering help from Markus Dravs (Bjork, Brian Eno) and Scott Colburn (Animal Collective, Sun City Girls). Neon Bible is full of both half-assed punk rock mistakes and meticulously orchestrated woodwinds. Processed strings and mandolin. Quiet rumbles and loud rumbles.


  1. Black Mirror
  2. Keep The Car Running
  3. Neon Bible
  4. Intervention
  5. Black Wave / Bad Vibrations
  6. Ocean Of Noise
  7. The Well And The Lighthouse
  8. (Antichrist Television Blues)
  9. Windowsill
  10. No Cars Go
  11. My Body Is A Cage

Type: Vinyl