Arctic Monkeys - Suck It And See (Vinyl)


| /

Arctic Monkeys - Suck It And See (Vinyl)

Light and airy, filmic but intimate, carefully arranged but deceptively powerful, 'Suck It and See' is The Arctic Monkeys' fourth album. Recorded at sound city studios in Los Angeles with long-time producer / collaborator James Ford, it has a summery pop feel, with the bulk of work completed on the West Coast. Retaining only a modicum of the heaviness of 'Humbug', 'Suck It and See' sees Arctic Monkey's in major chord, classic songwriting territory once more.


  1. She's Thunderstorms
  2. Black Treacle
  3. Brick By Brick
  4. The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
  5. Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair
  6. Library Pictures
  7. All My Own Stunts
  8. Reckless Serenade
  9. Piledriver Waltz
  10. Love Is A Laserquest
  11. Suck It And See
  12. That's Where You're Wrong

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl