Armstrong, Louis - Meets Oscar Peterson (Standard Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Louis Armstrong - Meets Oscar Peterson (Standard Vinyl)

2014, High-definition premium 180gm vinyl pressing of this classic Jazz album (originally released in 1957).


  1. That Old Feeling
  2. Let's Fall in Love
  3. I'll Never Be the Same
  4. Blues in the Night
  5. How Long Has This Been Going on
  6. I Was Doing All Right
  7. What's New
  8. Moon Song
  9. Just One of Those Things
  10. There's No You
  11. You Go to My Head
  12. Sweet Lorraine

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl