Artificial Intelligence : Warp Records Compilation (Vinyl Reissue)


– Sold Out

| /

Artificial Intelligence : Warp Records Compilation (Vinyl Reissue)

Includes rare early tracks by Aphex Twin (as The Dice Man), Autechre, Richie Hawtin (as UP!), B12 (as Musicology) and Alex Paterson (The Orb), the latter featuring co-production from Jimmy Cauty (The KLF).

First release in Warp’s 1992 - 1994 Artificial Intelligence series that consisted of Artificial Intelligence, Surfing On Sine Waves by Polygon Window, Bytes by Black Dog Productions, Electro-Soma by B12, Dimension Intrusion by F.U.S.E., Ginger by Speedy J, Incunabula by Autechre, and Artificial Intelligence II.

Original gatefold sleeve reconstructed by The Designers Republic.

Album re-cut by Beau Thomas at Ten Eight Seven Mastering on classic black wax.


  1. The Dice Man - Polygon Window
  2. Musicology - Telefone 529
  3. Autechre - Crystal
  4. I.A.O - The Clan
  5. Speedy J - De-Orbit
  6. Musicology - Premonition
  7. UP! - Spiritual High
  8. Autechre - The Egg
  9. Dr Alex Paterson - Loving You Live

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore