Automatic - Excess (Black Vinyl)


| /


Automatic - Excess (Black Vinyl)

Excess is Automatic’s second album following their 2019 debut Signal. Excess distils themes of 70s and 80s corporate excess, dystopian sci-fi and climate change into 10 new songs. The motorik and icy atmospheres of Automatic’s debut Signal remain, but Excess sees the band widening their scope, folding catchy pop hooks into their sound. The result is a tighter, punchier Automatic: danceable music for the end of days.


    1. New Beginning
    2. On the Edge
    3. Skyscraper
    4. Realms
    5. Venus Hour
    6. Automaton
    7. Teen Beat
    8. NRG
    9. Lucy
    10. Turn Away

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore