Badalamenti, Angelo - Twin Peaks: Fire Walk With Me Soundtrack (Vinyl)

Twin Peaks, Angelo Badalamenti

Angelo Badalamenti - Twin Peaks: Fire Walk With Me Soundtrack (Vinyl)

2017 Remastered Reissue on Red/Black Marbled [Cherry Pie] vinyl, housed in a deluxe die cut, slipcase sleeve.


  1. Theme From Twin Peaks - Fire Walk With Me
  2. The Pine Float
  3. Sycamore Trees
  4. Don't Do Anything (I Wouldn't Do)
  5. A Real Indication
  6. Questions In A World Of Blue
  7. The Pink Room
  8. The Black Dog Runs At Night
  9. Best Friends
  10. Moving Through Time
  11. Montage From Twin Peaks - Girl Talk / Birds In Hell / Laura Palmer's Theme / Falling
  12. The Voice Of Love

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items