Baker, Chet - Sings (Vinyl)

Chet Baker

Chet Baker - Sings (Vinyl)

When originally released in 1956, Chet Baker Sings caused some considerable confusion among critics. Was Chet a trumpet player who sang or a singer who played the trumpet? the truth was probably a mixture of both, since he performed both with equal abilities.


  1. That Old Feeling
  2. It's Always You
  3. Like Someone In Love
  4. My Ideal
  5. I've Never Been In Love Before
  6. My Buddy
  7. But Not For Me
  8. Time After Time
  9. I Get Along Without You Very Well
  10. My Funny Valentine
  11. There Will Never Be Another You
  12. The Thrill Is Gone
  13. I Fall In Love Too Easily
  14. Look For The Silver Lining

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
Anna Alexander
A must buy!

Every jazz lover needs this record…actually every music lover!!! Would recommend!!

Josh Barrowclough

👍🏼 nice easy listening Chet Baker. Nice vinyl, really dig the yellow too.