bar italia - Tracey Denim (Vinyl)


| /

2 COPIES LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

bar italia - Tracey Denim (Vinyl)

bar italia, the London trio of Nina Cristante, Jezmi Tarik Fehmi and Sam Fenton, release their new album Tracey Denim, on Matador Records. Tracey Denim was recorded and produced by bar italia with mixing from Marta Salogni.

It features the single “Nurse!” which was released in March to acclaim, and described as “a hypnotic post-punk ballad” (The Guardian) and “narcotically arresting” (Pitchfork)


  1. guard
  2. Nurse!
  3. punkt
  4. my kiss era
  5. F.O.B
  6. Missus Morality
  7. yes i have eaten so many lemons yes i am so bitte
  8. changer
  9. Horsey Girl Rider
  10. NOCD
  11. best in show
  12. Clark
  13. harpee
  14. Friends

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore