Basement Jaxx - Rooty (Limited Pink & Blue Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

Basement Jaxx

Basement Jaxx - Rooty (Limited Pink & Blue Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 29th of July release.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Named after their infamous Brixton club night, Basement Jaxx’s second album Rooty saw Basement Jaxx continue to push the boundaries of pop and club music. The album mixes classic house with generous lashings of punk, funk, R&B, jazz, hip hop, 2-step and pop song-craft in a mad genre crash that works like a charm. It features the massive tracks “Where’s Your Head At”, “Romeo” and “Do Your Thing”.



  1. Romeo
  2. Breakaway
  3. Sfm
  4. Jus 1 Kiss
  5. Broken Dreams
  6. I Want U


  1. Get Me Off
  2. Where’s Your Head At
  3. Do Your Thing
  4. Freakalude
  5. Crazy Girl
  6. All I Know

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl