Beastie Boys - Paul's Boutique (20th Anniversary Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Beastie Boys - Paul's Boutique (20th Anniversary Vinyl)

2009, 20th Anniversary Edition, Remastered 180g 2LP in a double gatefold sleeve.

Featuring production by the Dust Brothers, the album was recorded in Matt Dike’s apartment and the Record Plant in Los Angeles from 1988 to 1989, and mixed at the Record Plant. Aside from the vocals, the album is almost completely composed of samples.


Side A/B:

  1. To All The Girls
  2. Shake Your Rump
  3. Johnny Ryall
  4. Egg Man
  5. High Plains Drifter
  6. The Sounds Of Science
  7. 3-Minute Rule
  8. Hey Ladies

Side C/D:

  1. 5-Piece Chicken Dinner
  2. Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun
  3. Car Thief
  4. What Comes Around
  5. Shadrach
  6. Ask For Janice
  7. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: 59 Chrystie Street
  8. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Get On The Mic
  9. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Stop That Train
  10. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: A Year And A Day
  11. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Hello Brooklyn
  12. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Dropping Names
  13. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Lay It On Me
  14. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Mike On The Mic    
  15. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: A.W.O.L.

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore