Beastie Boys - Solid Gold Hits (Vinyl)

Beastie Boys

Beastie Boys - Solid Gold Hits (Vinyl)

The 2nd compilation celebrating the output of the Beastie Boys, covering all 5 studio albums up to 2005 over 2 LPs and housed in a gatefold sleeve.


  1. So What'cha Want
  2. Brass Monkey
  3. Ch-Check It Out
  4. No Sleep Till Brooklyn
  5. Hey Ladies
  6. Pass The Mic
  7. An Open Letter To NYC
  8. Root Down
  9. Shake Your Rump
  10. Intergalactic
  11. Sure Shot
  12. Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)
  13. Triple Trouble
  14. Sabotage
  15. Fight For Your Right

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items