Belle and Sebastian - BBC Sessions (2LP Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Belle and Sebastian - BBC Sessions (2LP Vinyl)

Spanning their live BBC broadcasts from 1996 to 2001, Belle & Sebastian deliver a thrillingly raw sound without their usual polish. The occasional missed note or vocal waver add a special warmth to these more stripped down versions of their EP and album hits. Putting them on heavyweight 180-gram vinyl provides for the best possible sound quality. Listen to them live as most American audiences have never heard them before!



  1. The State I Am In
  2. Like Dylan in the Movies
  3. Judy and the Dream of Horses
  4. The Stars of Track and Field
  5. I Could Be Dreaming
  6. Seymour Stein
  7. Lazy Jane
  8. Sleep the Clock Around
  9. Slow Graffiti
  10. Wrong Love
  11. Shoot the Sexual Athlete
  12. The Magic of a Kind Word
  13. Nothing in the Silence
  14. (My Girl's Got) Miraculous Technique


  1. Here Comes the Sun
  2. There's Too Much Love
  3. The Magic of a Kind Word
  4. Me And The Major
  5. Wandering Alone
  6. The Model
  7. I'm Waiting for the Man
  8. The Boy With The Arab Strap
  9. The Wrong Girl
  10. Dirty Dream #2
  11. Boys Are Back in Town
  12. Legal Man

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore