Beltrami, Marco - Mimic (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Limited Green Coloured Vinyl) (RSD2022)

Coming Soon

| /

Marco Beltrami - Mimic (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Limited Green Coloured Vinyl) (RSD2022)

For all our Record Store Day information, please read our RSD page.

This is an exclusive release for Record Store Day 2022, 2nd drop to be held in June. It will be available to purchase in person from our Collingwood store on Saturday June 18th. No RSD titles are available to pre order or hold before this date. Any remaining stock will be available online from 5pm on the 18th of June.

Mimic, released in 1997, was Guillermo del Toro’s first big budget English-language film and the second film composed by Marco Beltrami, who had just completed work on Scream the previous year. Available for the first time on vinyl, the soundtrack features new, original artwork and a triptych jacket design which displays the creature’s multiple faces. Pressed on Green vinyl.


  1. Main Title
  2. Race To The Subway
  3. Time To Separate
  4. Chuy Steps Out
  5. Manny Searches For His Son
  6. Slow Tango
  7. Chased By A Bug
  8. Susan Meets Chuy
  9. Faulty Scaffolding
  10. Manny's Tango
  11. Evil Among Us
  12. Confronting Terror
  13. The Lucistic's Alive
  14. Reunited
  15. End Credits
  16. La Cucaracha

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet