Benny The Butcher - Plugs I Met 2 (Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Benny The Butcher - Plugs I Met 2 (Vinyl)

Produced Entirely by Harry Fraud. Features by 2 Chainz, Fat Joe, French Montana, Jim Jones, Chinx and Rick Hyde Mere months after releasing an undisputed AOTY contender for 2020 with Burden Of Proof and only three months after being shot, Benny is back on his feet (way ahead of schedule) and re-immersed in his element “back to that little pot, that little flame”. While he has separated himself from his peers, Benny from Montana Ave knows the game is to be sold and never told and he has put all of these accolades in his rear view mirror to focus on his next lick; The Plugs I Met 2.


  1. When Tony Met Sosa
  2. Overall (Featuring Chinx)
  3. Plug Talk (Featuring 2 Chainz)
  4. Live By It
  5. Talkin' Back (Featuring Fat Joe)
  6. No Instructions
  7. Longevity (Featuring French Montana & Jim Jones)
  8. Survivor's Remorse (Featuring Rick Hyde)
  9. Thanksgiving

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore