Beyonce - B'day (2LP Vinyl)


Beyonce - B'day (2LP Vinyl)

Beyoncé shot straight to #1 in 2006 with her second solo album "B'Day." In addition to the album sitting on top of the Billboard 200 chart, her single "Irreplaceable" climbed up to #1 on the Billboard Hot 100. Other songs to chart include "Beautiful Liar," "Get Me Bodied," "Deja Vu," "Ring the Alarm," "Upgrade U," "Kitty Kat" and "Green Light." That is 7 out of 11 songs! Bey went on to win the 2006 Grammy for Best Contemporary R&B Album. When it comes to the pulse of music fans, Beyoncé has her finger on it.


Disc 1:

  1. Deja Vu
  2. Get Me Bodied
  3. Suga Mama
  4. Upgrade U
  5. Ring The Alarm
  6. Kitty Kat

Disc 2:

  1. Freakum Dress
  2. Green Light
  3. Irreplaceable
  4. Resentment
  5. Encore For The Fans

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

If you after a title not on our website, please email us, as we do customer orders. We will let you know price and availability.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review

Practically perfect in every way. My Beyoncé collection is finally complete.