Bjork - Telegram (Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Bjork - Telegram (Vinyl)

Telegram is the first full-length and second overall remix album by Icelandic musician Björk. The album is a collection of remixes of several tracks from her album Post, which had all previously appeared as B-sides of the UK versions of the singles off Post, except the "Enjoy" remix which was previously unreleased. The cover was shot by Japanese photographer Nobuyoshi Araki. All of the songs on Post were remixed, excluding "The Modern Things" and "It's Oh So Quiet". The collection also included one new song entitled "My Spine" which was originally slated to appear on Post but was pushed out by "Enjoy", becoming the B-side to the UK "It's Oh So Quiet" single instead.



1 Possibly Maybe (Lucy Mix)
2 Hyperballad (Brodsky Quartet Version)
3 Enjoy (Further Over The Edge Mix)
4 My Spine
5 I Miss You (Dobie Rub Part One - Sunshine Mix)
6 Isobel (Deodato Mix)


1 You've Been Flirting Again (Flirt Is A Promise Mix)
2 Cover Me (Dillinja Mix)
3 Army Of Me (Massey Mix)
4 Headphones (O Remix)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore